Timeliness: *****5 of 5 Stars

Quality: ***** 5 of 5 Stars

Customer Service:***** 5 of 5 Stars



Testimonials Sent Directly to Hope Garage Door Repair ~


December 2, 2019

"Very pleased with service and price"


December 2, 2019

"Prompt friendly knowledgeable"


November 30, 2019

"Absolutely recommend Ben for any problems anyone has with garage doors. His knowledge and his demeanor is exceptional!"


November 29, 2019

"Honest, quick and a really nice guy."


November 29, 2019

"Good work by Ben!"


November 14, 2019

"Great to get door prepared in one day. Ben was very knowledgeable, efficient, and demonstrated a genuine interest in my problem."


October 2, 2019

"Everything's good, so far! :)"


September 16, 2019

"My garage door sounds better than it did 10 years ago when I moved in. I'm so pleased. Thanks for demonstrating excellence."


September 16, 2019

"Incredible work!"


September 12, 2019

"It was easy to get an appointment, which was kept. The job was accomplished quickly and well."


September 11, 2019

"Very honest and fixed only what needed to be fixed to get my door moving again."


September 2, 2019

"Ben was prompt (especially on a holiday), professional. and quickly diagnosed the problem with my garage door. He explained what was needed, and why, to properly correct the problem.

I highly recommend HopeGarageDoorRepair.com!"


August 26, 2019

"A+ all the way"


August 26, 2019

"Analyzed what was wrong and fixed what could be fixed. I called this morning, and he came by this afternoon. Reasonable prices also."


August 22, 2019

"Willing to work around my schedule. Ben came after hours and took care of my issue in a timely manner at a very fair price."


August 16, 2019

"Excellent"


August 15, 2019

"Ben is the best."


July 23, 2019

Appreciate the prompt efficient service & reasonable pricing. Highly recommend!


July 21, 2019

On time, finished quickly, solid job. Cleaned up after himself couldn't be happier.


June 18, 2019

"Great Service, Upfront and honest."


June 14, 2019

"Ben did a very professional job fixing my door and educating me on how to take care of the door in the future. I'm very pleased with the repair work and I certainly did not want to have to buy a complete new opening system."


June 5, 2019

"Excellent, quality service, would use you again and will recommend you to others..

Thanks"


June 5, 2019

"On time. Courteous and competent. Very highly recommend."


May 27, 2019

"Ben was pleasant to talk to and knew his stuff. He fixed our garage door on his first visit and even went above and beyond to also reduce the noise the door made. He answered all questions and was knowledgeable about everything involved. Will definitely call again when we need help with our doors."


May 23, 2019

"Great friendly service! Will use again."


May 15, 2019
"Super Experience"


May 14, 2019
"Ben Hope does great work and cares about long term customer satisfaction. Thanks Ben!"


May 13, 2019

"Great customer service, arrived on time and the price was very affordable. I would definitely use Hope Garage Door Repair again."

April 29, 2019 

"His knowledge of how garage doors work was evident. I appreciated the way he explained the problem to me and explained how and why he was going to repair the broken parts. I especially appreciated that he told me the price upfront."


March 14, 2019

"Great experience !"


January 17, 2019

"Excellent job on all points I will tell others to use you, Thanks."


January 15, 2019

​"Ben from Hope Garage Door Repair was able to fit me in on the day I called him. He came out and inspected my garage doors, made a few simple suggestions and repairs, and now the doors are like new! I plan on having him make a few more changes to the doors in a month or so when my budget allows. Ben was very friendly and there was no "sales pitch". I would definitely recommend Hope Garage Door Repair!" Linda E


December 20, 2018

​"Ben was great. Honest as the day is long!"


December 7, 2018

"Once again, Ben did a fantastic job. His attention to detail, his professionalism, and thoroughness in every aspect of his work, is outstanding! I cannot recommend him highly enough.


December 5, 2018

" Fantastic job! Offered to come immediately I called him to tell him my garage door would not open. He did a wonderful job and extremely reasonably priced. Can't recommend him highly enough."


November 20, 2018

"Product knowledge"


November 19, 2018

"Great service, Could not be happier."


November 2, 2018

"Very pleased 5 stars. Am glad I have his phone # but after the repair, I don't think I will need him unless I move.


October 26, 2018

"Experienced technician. Great service. Many thanks for getting my garage door into new service condition."


October 26, 2018

"Great service!! Called that morning and everything was repaired by the afternoon...Awesome---THANKS!"


October 21, 2018

"He arrived on time and worked quickly to repair my garage door. He took extra time to ensure it fitted properly and lubricated all the door hinges."


September 28, 2018

"Ben came on time and knew exactly what he was doing! Same day service. Great technical explanation and quality of work on my broke torsion springs. I went ahead and got my drums and cables replaced too since they're about timed out. Highly recommended."


​July 14, 2018

"Knowledgeable and had us fixed in no time at all. Very personable young man and would not hesitate to call the next time we have an issue.

Good job!"


June 22, 2018

"Hope Garage Door Repair arrived at the time stated. They inspected my door and made a recommendation as to how best to fix the problem. They installed new rollers on each side of the door and the problem was fixed. Total time to inspect and repair was about 40 minutes. They had the parts on the truck and didn't need to make another trip out to repair."


June 19, 2018

"Arrived as promised and did excellent work. I am a very happy customer."


June 9, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and courteous."


May 22, 2018

"Ben was friendly and knowledgeable, and ON TIME! Would highly recommend!"


May 11, 2018

"Friendly and very punctual."


April 24, 2018

"Ben showed up when he said he would, worked clean, fast, and fixed the problem. Indeed, we had smiles on our faces.

Thanks Ben. Thanks for taking such pride in your work."


April 20, 2018

"Prompt, professional service."


March 9, 2018

"Excellent work, fair pricing and worked very carefully around the obstacles in my garages. Installed three new torsion spring set ups. Very happy with the results. Highly recommend!"


March 3, 2018

"Great job, great follow up, highly recommend Hope!!"


February 6, 2018

"Ben was great. Will definitely use him again if I have any other garage door problems."


February 4, 2018

"Timely, efficient, friendly and honest!!"


January 25, 2018

"Excellent work, very knowledgeable about the door operation and maintenance."


January 24, 2018

"Very good service. Will use again."


November 8, 2017

"Ben is a great person and hard worker. Honest and his work is very acceptable. Thank You!"


October 23, 2017

Very professional! Called yesterday on Sunday and had a return call same day to schedule repair of torsion springs for Monday morning. Had a courtesy call Monday morning and arrived on time! Repair was done in a timely fashion. Very polite and courteous. Rate A+++ and will recommend to friends, family or anyone needing garage door repairs!

Thank you so much.


September 28, 2017

"Very professional, personable, and timely. Thank you!


September 19, 2017

"Thank you Ben. You are very knowledgeable about your profession. Appreciate your quick response and timely manner. Jay Hullender."


August 5, 2017

Super fast efficient service at a great price! Would definitely recommend and contact again if needed!


July 28, 2017

"100% satisfied. Very thorough, explained everything and didn't try to sell me on anything not really needed. Cost of the job very reasonable. Rare these days to find someone honest, thorough, timely and very personable and polite. Ben is all of these things. It was my pleasure to have Hope Garage Door Repair do this work for me. Anne Yocum"


July 26, 2017

"So glad I found Ben! Sent him a picture of what was broken and he texted right back - said no problem and he had the parts on the truck. Other companies tried to up-sell me and get me to have a new door installed but it was a simple fix for Ben. He saved me six hundred dollars by not having to buy a new door! He also showed me areas to watch for wear that might need to be replaced in the future so I can budget for it. I highly recommend him! Thanks Ben!"


July 21, 2017

"Great service, on time, quick to replace"


July 17, 2017

"Very professional and Prompt. Will call again, if needed and I highly recommend him to all !"


July 13, 2017

​"Repaired only what needed to be repaired. Timely, good price, will continue to use Hope for our garage door needs."​


June 21, 2017

"Great communication skills and willing to talk with the customer to make me feel comfortable."


June 16, 2017

"Quick response. Fixed the problem at a reasonable price."


May 16, 2017

"Arrival for appointment was right on time!!! Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and made the repairs quickly, and had me fixed up correctly!!! I highly recommend Hope Garage Door Repair!!! They will have all my garage door repair work in the future!!!!"


May 4, 2017

"Ben was great. Explained everything so I understood what was wrong and how he would fix the problem. I will definitely call you again if I need service in the future."


April 27, 2017

"Ben was great! Friendly, professional and courteous! Thanks for a job well done!"


April 26, 2017

​​"Very courteous and helpful! Thanks!!"


April 19, 2017

"Great customer service and Ben was very knowledgeable about his work. I would definitely recommend Hope Garage Door Repair to anyone needing repairs or a new door. Very reasonably priced."


April 5, 2017

"Excellent job - Ben was super knowledgeable and a professional."


March 22, 2017

"Very nice and professional, great service"


March 13, 2017

"He knows his stuff!"


January 20, 2017

Hope Garage Door Repair was wonderful! I called that morning and they arrived within a few hours. I have a older home with it original garage door. He work probably triple time to get the garage door opener attached so I wouldn't have to buy new doors. I love it because it makes very little noise and for the first time, I have an outside opener. I would definitely recommend Hope for your garage repair." Sue H


July 25, 2016

"This company is awesome! Helped us out fast, very honest with our garage door problems. My husband and I will call Hope Garage Door Repair for all our garage door needs."


Mary D. (2016)
5 stars! Ben did a great job.He was on time,called before he came, and was so helpful. He even put in new light bulbs for me,I highly recommend Hope Garage Door repair.


Misty M. (2016)
Very professional, reasonable and prompt!


​​Lois N. (2016)

"Got the job done quickly and at a great price! I have recommended them to everyone."


Bruce D. (2016)

​"Great service, repairs were done quickly. Would use Hope again!"


Charlotte W. (2016)
"I called and they came within an hour, fixed the problem with our garage door. Lubricated the door, I wouldn't ever call anyone else. They are the best."

Kristi W. (2016)
"They did a wonderful job! They are very nice people too, on the phone and in person."


865-234-8937

JILL T. (2016)
"Excellent service, very professional."


Eric J. on August 8, 2016
​"Very good. Showed up when they said they would. Repaired liked they said they would. Very friendly, I definitely recommend them."


Christy Brown (2016)
"Unbelievable customer service! Came and fixed our garage on a Sunday! Our car was trapped, and we had to get to work the next day. Hope garage saved the day!!! We will use them exclusively!"


Heather Cooper (2016)

"Excellent service, responsive and fast!"


Shaun G. (2016)

"Fast Repair and very nice. Thank you. I will be a return customer and refer to others."


Hal D. (2016)
"You are the ideal of what a small business should be. You are responsive, on time, present a clean and respectful appearance, knowledgeable. prepared, courteous, and fair in pricing. We wish you success and personal happiness."


Vicki B. (2016)

"5 Stars, Honest. Trustworthy. Very Reliable. They guarantee their work."


Jim K. (2016)

"Called before they arrived, showed up when they said they would and performed the garage repair like they said they would. Hope Garage is now part of our 'go-to' repair services for the future."


George C. (2016)
"We are more than satisfied. Great service and technician. Plus we got the most awesome door opener ever. Thanks for everything."


Emily K. (2016)

​"This was such a wonderful experience! I called the company because my garage door would not close. It had been a very stressful day, and finances were a bit tight. I didn't expect them to be able to come out and look at our garage door until the following day as we called a bit later in the evening, around 430 or so. He was at my house around 5:45, immediately knew what was needed to fix my garage door. He quoted me a very fair price, and double checked to make sure that we were able to afford it. He was willing to work with us if we needed to make arrangements to pay him back.

Luckily, we were able to afford it. He immediately got to work and changed out all the broken parts. He completed my garage work within 30 minutes and was extremely professional. He walked me through everything he was doing, and explained why he was doing it. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who is in need of someone to work on their garage! Very reasonably priced, knowledgeable, and prompt."


​865-234-8937


Carlos 

"A tech came out here after work hours and really did a great job on our garage door. I was stuck in my garage couldn't get it to open One phone call later he was here within the hour and got me up and running. Very professional and the price was very reasonable."


​April U.
Very nice and professional! He connected both my garage doors to one remote that was causing me problems! He fixed it in less than 10 minutes!


Brittany M.

"I had to use Hope Garage Door this past weekend after a garage door broke. I called late Saturday and spoke with Ben who came out first thing Sunday to help get the car out and secure the door! Could not be more pleased with their service and how helpful they were especially with it being the weekend!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a garage door repair."


Jacqueline L.
He was very courteous and nice. Came out right away and did a great job installing my 2 garage door openers. He also drove to get the garage door openers for me
They work great. Would highly recommend this company.

Kristen A.
"Very professional and FAST service! I called at 6pm when I backed into my closed garage door and by 7pm someone was at my house to get my door back on track. He was very nice, fast and replaced only the parts that needed fixing! Thank you and I highly recommend to anyone needing help with a broken garage door!"

Justin K.
"Getting great service at fair price is getting rarer today but Ben did a great job today. I recommend."​


April M.
Great service! Came out soon after I called!

the price was very reasonable."

Testimonials / Reviews

Google reviews Hope Garage Door Repair company

865-234-8937        Hope Garage Door Repair       Copyright © 2019

Loudon Tennessee Nextdoor for Hope Garage Door Repair company
Nextdoor reviews - Hope Garage Door Repair company

Hope Garage Door Repair Testimonials / Reviews

by people like you

OPENING AND CLOSING YOUR GARAGE DOOR IS AS SIMPLE AS GIVING Hope A CALL.

​​Same Day Service. Dedicated to Long Lasting, Quality, Garage Door Repair. That's Hope.

(865) 234-8937

VOL-789-HOPE

Hope Garage Door Repair A Service Company. Broken Torsion Spring Replacement, Cable repair, rollers our of track, Garage door problems? There's Hope.